top of page

Bro William Wagahoff's Itinerary:

Sunday, July 16, 2023                                          Sunday, July 30, 2023
Bethel Baptist Church, Chandlerville IL             Latham Baptist Church, Latham IL

Sunday, September 10, 2023                              Sunday, September 27, 2023
Latham Baptist Church, Latham IL                     Blessed Hope Baptist Church, Raymond, IL

Sunday, November 29, 2023                                Sunday, December 24, 2023                                
Blessed Hope Baptist Church, Raymond, IL       Knobs Baptist Church, Tower Hill IL 

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Bethel Baptist Church, Chandlerville IL

----------------------------------

 
Sunday, January 7, 2024                                                  Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Latham Baptist Church, Latham IL                                 Blessed Hope Baptist Church, Raymond, IL

Sunday, January 14, 2024                                                Sunday, January 21, 2024
Bethel Baptist Church, Chandlerville IL                          Bethel Baptist Church, Chandlerville IL

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Bethel Baptist Church, Chandlerville IL

---

Sunday, February 4, 2024                                                Sunday, February 11, 2024
Bethel Baptist Church, Chandlerville IL                          Bethel Baptist Church, Chandlerville IL

Sunday, February 25, 2024                                                    
Bethel Baptist Church, Chandlerville IL

---

Sunday, March 10, 2024                                       
Latham Baptist Church, Latham IL 
bottom of page